mFlow – the future of music?

I must admit I was quite excited when I saw the invite to this in my inbox. mFlow seeks to monetize music by providing a platform to discover new music, whilst legally sharing your favourite tracks, and the best part is you can earn money just by being a member, although sadly it’s currently still in Beta mode and invite only.

Members create a profile and have the option to share their favourite music with their followers. If a user purchases a track then the person who shared the music receives 20% of the revenue.

I’m not sure Steve Jobs has anything to worry about just yet, but it’s definitely an interesting concept, and anything that seeks to provide a legal alternative to piracy is good by me! I just wonder if it’ll catch on?

0 Responses to “mFlow – the future of music?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

